play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service , great car

    By Chris G on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great price , great service , car was delivered 400 miles away on the day it was bought, no fuss , car and paper work was exactly as advertised, 3 month gear box and engine garentee, 5 star service


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly 10/10

    By Fraser A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service and helpful, car drives very nice and was in outstanding condition for age. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan micra :)

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very positive experience with these guys, very welcoming and understanding of my personal circumstances. The car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. I can’t thank you guys enough. I’m hoping I don’t need to come and visit again anytime soon but have already recommended yourself to my family and friends :(


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Curtis T on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 6 from these guys last year and cant fault them one bit. Very professional and i would buy from again.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and joyfully experience

    By Adam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 6 mps six months ago, car has not let me down since and would definitely recommend these young lads .They provided top quality service and are very friendly staff,it was a good experience overall would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Molly P on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience here, bought my first car a corsa sxi staff are amazing really helpful and honest lads. Would 10/10 recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sharon J on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a good friendly experience with this firm. They were really quick, helpful and on the ball. Would high recommend.


  • 5

    Great car but Bad experience

    By Sam R on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volkswagon Polo in 2016 serviced and MOT before purchase. Overall the car was very good and I had no issues until the second month of driving it. There was an issue with the fuel lid not opening. I went into the shop and the guy there was able to fix it but this issue kept occurring time to time. I went into the shop again get it fixed since I had 6 months warranty which I paid extra for. They said they would contact me when the parts came through however I was never contacted. I contacted back, however I still didn't hear back. I'm not very happy with the overall experience as I had saved a lot of money to buy this car + paid extra to get warranty hence why the 2 stars.


  • 5

    A great car! It has proved to be a good family car

    By Lorraine A on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.


  • 5

    great and honest seller

    By nabaz a on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great and honest seller