play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.6

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly 10/10

    By Fraser A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service and helpful, car drives very nice and was in outstanding condition for age. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan micra :)

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very positive experience with these guys, very welcoming and understanding of my personal circumstances. The car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. I can’t thank you guys enough. I’m hoping I don’t need to come and visit again anytime soon but have already recommended yourself to my family and friends :(


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Curtis T on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 6 from these guys last year and cant fault them one bit. Very professional and i would buy from again.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and joyfully experience

    By Adam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 6 mps six months ago, car has not let me down since and would definitely recommend these young lads .They provided top quality service and are very friendly staff,it was a good experience overall would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Molly P on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience here, bought my first car a corsa sxi staff are amazing really helpful and honest lads. Would 10/10 recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sharon J on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a good friendly experience with this firm. They were really quick, helpful and on the ball. Would high recommend.


  • 5

    Great car but Bad experience

    By Sam R on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volkswagon Polo in 2016 serviced and MOT before purchase. Overall the car was very good and I had no issues until the second month of driving it. There was an issue with the fuel lid not opening. I went into the shop and the guy there was able to fix it but this issue kept occurring time to time. I went into the shop again get it fixed since I had 6 months warranty which I paid extra for. They said they would contact me when the parts came through however I was never contacted. I contacted back, however I still didn't hear back. I'm not very happy with the overall experience as I had saved a lot of money to buy this car + paid extra to get warranty hence why the 2 stars.


  • 5

    A great car! It has proved to be a good family car

    By Lorraine A on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service.


  • 5

    great and honest seller

    By nabaz a on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great and honest seller


  • 5

    Very experienced and immensely helpful :)

    By Sally R on 15 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car advertisement was not difficult to read and matched perfectly with the actual car, was not disappointed at all. The company was very punctual and attended to all my queries in a professional manner. Would definitely recommend them to others!