play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.8

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly 10/10

    By Fraser A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service and helpful, car drives very nice and was in outstanding condition for age. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan micra :)

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very positive experience with these guys, very welcoming and understanding of my personal circumstances. The car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. I can’t thank you guys enough. I’m hoping I don’t need to come and visit again anytime soon but have already recommended yourself to my family and friends :(


  • 5

    Grand Service!!

    By James A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had seen a Mazda 6 Mps up for sale for quite a while. Was really Struggling to get out of the office and get some time to actually come down and see the car. Spoke to Ali over the phone and he was willing to put a slot in his diary after closing hours. Whatever he told me about the car was completely honest and was not even the slightest pushy and after seeing the car in person I was sold! Very friendly people here at pitstop motors and would definitely recommend giving these guys a chance to blow you away. Cheers guy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Curtis T on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 6 from these guys last year and cant fault them one bit. Very professional and i would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gurvinder S on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff was very friendly and helpful I wasn't sure what car to go for but was advised by the staff and I've not regret my purchase


  • 5

    Beautiful car and joyfully experience

    By Adam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 6 mps six months ago, car has not let me down since and would definitely recommend these young lads .They provided top quality service and are very friendly staff,it was a good experience overall would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Joseph M on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a clio sport from pitstop motors in Jan 2017, brilliant car not a single fault since i have owned it would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Molly P on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience here, bought my first car a corsa sxi staff are amazing really helpful and honest lads. Would 10/10 recommend.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sharon J on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We had a good friendly experience with this firm. They were really quick, helpful and on the ball. Would high recommend.


  • 5

    Great car but Bad experience

    By Sam R on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volkswagon Polo in 2016 serviced and MOT before purchase. Overall the car was very good and I had no issues until the second month of driving it. There was an issue with the fuel lid not opening. I went into the shop and the guy there was able to fix it but this issue kept occurring time to time. I went into the shop again get it fixed since I had 6 months warranty which I paid extra for. They said they would contact me when the parts came through however I was never contacted. I contacted back, however I still didn't hear back. I'm not very happy with the overall experience as I had saved a lot of money to buy this car + paid extra to get warranty hence why the 2 stars.


‹ Prev Next ›