play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Can’t fault it!

    By Kam K on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Myself and my whole family have purchased all our cars from pitstop motors and I’ve never had a problem with them. I have had Many problems with previous dealerships so I was quite hesitant to try another but I must say the customer service is amazing and the information provided is very accurate.


  • 5

    My best car buying experience

    By Dan S on 16 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car I went to see was exactly as described, if not better. No pushy sales techniques, open and honest about the car and the deal we put together. The site is well presented, with cars positioned for easy viewing and inspection. I've bought several cars over the last 20 or so years, and this my best buying experience, bar none. I would recomend Pitstop Motors to anyone looking for their next car.


  • 5

    Would Definitely Buy Again

    By Carl F on 04 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Vehicle was exactly as described. Really good communication, no pushy sales just a great experience and very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Helpful seller.

    By Simon N on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Hyundai i10 from them. Nice little car but there was an issue with the clutch which they sorted out for me a week later. They even delivered the car to me an hours drive away. Recommend.


  • 5

    The best garage I have used

    By Kyle M on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased several cars but this garage is by far the best I have dealt with. Excellent customer service, organisation was excellent they had all the paperwork ready for me when I arrived. Most important after purchasing the vehicle they called me the next day just to thank me for my custom and to wish me all the best with my new vehicle. Anyone looking for a high quality car I would recommend this garage second to none. Thank you again guys.


  • 5

    Car information required.

    By Jon H on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Didn't bother to reply to my message regarding a car I wish to purchase. Purchased from another dealer that could be bothered to reply.


  • 5

    The best customer service, was very happy.

    By Mariam K on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service, they really helped me in what I was looking for, the car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. The staff were very professional and patient with me. Definitely would recommend as staff were very friendly and I am very happy with my purchase, i had no problems at all.


  • 5

    I highly recommend if your looking for a car

    By Anastasia M on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service very helpful and professional I recommend if your looking for a car


  • 5

    Great service , great car

    By Chris G on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great price , great service , car was delivered 400 miles away on the day it was bought, no fuss , car and paper work was exactly as advertised, 3 month gear box and engine garentee, 5 star service


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly 10/10

    By Fraser A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service and helpful, car drives very nice and was in outstanding condition for age. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car


‹ Prev Next ›