play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
5.0

All 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Today we bought a new car from Pit stop motors in Swindon.Ali and the team members were very professional and helpful,the process was smooth and easy.All paper work was made with accuracy and attention to details.Thank you so much for this Great experience on purchasing my new car.


  • 5

    Mercedes c class

    By Sue D on 21 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car, easy transaction and a pleasure to do business with!


  • 5

    Awesome car, awesome people

    By Michael F on 14 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome. When a car dealer is rated 4.8 out of 5 it's quite surprising. They were brilliant, car is awesome, preparation was spot on, paperwork was all there, the list is endless. 100% honest, I drove just over 100 miles to view, the same again to collect, and then drove 200 miles the scenic route with a car that was new to me, and it didn't miss a heartbeat. They deserve your business, and if you are after a car, do yourself a favour, pay them a visit and see what they have in stock.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I drove from Cardiff to view a car I saw advertised on Autotrader. I intended to visit a few that caught my eye, but ended up buying a low mileage, recently serviced and good priced BMW from Pitstop in Swindon. Very clean car at a very keen price. No hard sell - was left alone to view and make my decision.


  • 5

    Great service, great people

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    As a first time buyer Ali was very patient and helpful with the whole process there was no pressure like other dealerships I had visited prior to my visit to pitstop motors. The BMW 3 series was perfectly as described. Will definitely revisit in the future when the time comes. Thanks again.


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE

    By Anonymous on 14 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Ive just brought my 4th car from Ali at Pitstop Motors and I cannot be any happier!!! I was sent a minute walk around video when I enquired about the car and it was advertised to the best of Ali knowledge. Excellent service and a even better CAR!!! 10/10 would highly recommend PITSTOP MOTORS SWINDON


  • 5

    Car as described & am happy with it.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a DS from Pitstop at end of March & am very pleased with it. It was a bit of a leap of faith to buy a car which I'd only viewed online but it was as described - low mileage & very tidy car. Being collected from the station was a good touch.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Iveta M on 13 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I can definitely recommend this seller. We bought Honda Jazz a month ago. It drives smoothly, car was same as described. Seller's communication is very professional and he is very helpful. In a future, I'll use his service again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Purchased Audi A1

    By Jade S on 10 February 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve recently bought an Audi A1 from these guys, the whole experience was so easy. I found, viewed and bought the car the same day. They were very patient and accommodating. The car is in mint condition and I’ve had no problems at all. Great experience, would 100% to anyone.


  • 5

    Pleased

    By Maddy A on 23 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service really friendly and supportive. I’m extremely satisfied


‹ Prev Next ›