play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.6

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can recommend Pitstop Motors.

    By Julia V on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car with home delivery(?!) Helpful, friendly and correct dealer. Fast service. No disappointment so far. I love my car. .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Nick L on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I took a chance and travelled from Christchurch to Swindon to see an S Type Jaguar. I got a warm and friendly reception and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They gave me all the time I needed to look around the car and take it for a ride with no pressure at all. It was a fair price and I could not be happier. I will be sure to support this business in future as it is rare to deal with second hand car dealers who are so supportive, open and friendly. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Morgan S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service very knowledgeable and helpful would define use them again


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Isaac B on 02 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got the appointment booked into buy the car fast and friendly service


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly service

    By Hazel A on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really efficient and friendly service from start to finish. They brought the car round to my home for me to see and for a test drive. They were always polite and answered any of my questions. The car was MOT'd and sorted out ready for me within a couple of days. I would definitely recommend Pitstop Motors for their excellent service.


  • 5

    First Time - ‘First Class’

    By Peter G on 05 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional first class service. Polite, informative and extremely helpful and went the extra mile or 200 in our case.... Amazing guys our whole experience was 5* and we would highly recommend this team.


  • 5

    Quick, easy and friendly

    By Elliot M on 30 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went down to view an Audi S3 after agreeing a time over the phone. Was greeted on arrival, promptly shown the car and given as much time as I wanted to check the car over and look through the service history before taking it out on a test drive. The guys were helpful, happy to answer any questions and acknowledged any cosmetic details I pointed out. My existing car was valued on site and was offered what I felt was a good p/x price and even beat a valuation I'd had from another garage. At no point did I feel pressured into purchasing the car, they were happy to engage in negotiation and gave me time to consider their offer. In the end we agreed on a price and I drove away in a new car the same day (they even stayed well past closing time to finalise the sale). I'd seen some mixed reviews online but my experience purchasing a car with Pitstop was entirely positive, my advice is like buying a used car anywhere make sure you check it thoroughly and are happy before buying.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Christian M on 24 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Have bought 2 cars from Ali. He was very helpful and easygoing. Made the whole process smooth (test drives, trade in, registration etc).


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Tommy J on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The service was excellent, professional and very welcoming there was no pressure or harassment when Taking time to look at the vehicles. Would highly recommend and will definitely be going back in the future


  • 5

    Professional & hassle free experience!

    By Nick S on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my brother his first vehicle from Pitstop Motors, what can I say? Probably best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle, hassle free, no pressure, pleasant personnel, very professional, delivered the vehicle to us the following day, with full MOT and fully valeted! Good luck with your business guys, all the best!


‹ Prev Next ›