play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.8

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience 10/10

    By Sarah C on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service made me feel at ease especially being a lone woman purchasing a vehicle, very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure all my needs were met, thanks again


  • 5

    The best customer service, was very happy.

    By Mariam K on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service, they really helped me in what I was looking for, the car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. The staff were very professional and patient with me. Definitely would recommend as staff were very friendly and I am very happy with my purchase, i had no problems at all.


  • 5

    I highly recommend if your looking for a car

    By Anastasia M on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service very helpful and professional I recommend if your looking for a car


  • 5

    Great service , great car

    By Chris G on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great price , great service , car was delivered 400 miles away on the day it was bought, no fuss , car and paper work was exactly as advertised, 3 month gear box and engine garentee, 5 star service


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly 10/10

    By Fraser A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service and helpful, car drives very nice and was in outstanding condition for age. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan micra :)

    By Samantha S on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very positive experience with these guys, very welcoming and understanding of my personal circumstances. The car I purchased is perfect for me and my family. I can’t thank you guys enough. I’m hoping I don’t need to come and visit again anytime soon but have already recommended yourself to my family and friends :(


  • 5

    Grand Service!!

    By James A on 13 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had seen a Mazda 6 Mps up for sale for quite a while. Was really Struggling to get out of the office and get some time to actually come down and see the car. Spoke to Ali over the phone and he was willing to put a slot in his diary after closing hours. Whatever he told me about the car was completely honest and was not even the slightest pushy and after seeing the car in person I was sold! Very friendly people here at pitstop motors and would definitely recommend giving these guys a chance to blow you away. Cheers guy


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Curtis T on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 6 from these guys last year and cant fault them one bit. Very professional and i would buy from again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gurvinder S on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The staff was very friendly and helpful I wasn't sure what car to go for but was advised by the staff and I've not regret my purchase


  • 5

    Beautiful car and joyfully experience

    By Adam J on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 6 mps six months ago, car has not let me down since and would definitely recommend these young lads .They provided top quality service and are very friendly staff,it was a good experience overall would definitely use again.


‹ Prev Next ›