play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a BMW 1 series

    By Katie C on 20 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with the guys at pitstop. Super helpful and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend having a look at the cars they have. Drove about 100 miles to collect a car from them and when I arrived everything was ready for me to sort so no messing around. Great experience.


  • 5

    Good service, happy with my new motor!

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top dealership fast responses and delivery of vehicle, easy part exchange and car was nice and clean. Helped me with swapping my private plates over and answered any questions promptly


  • 5

    Exceptional service and friendly customer service!

    By Iqbal G on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant to deal with and fair pricing. I pointed out some minor issues and they were dealt with swiftly to satisfaction. Would definitely buy from this dealer again! Appreciate all the help they provided and the fast documentation such as V5C transfer, new MOT provided, and service books and receipts. After sale service is also excellent and warranty provided too! 5 start service throughout!!!


  • 5

    MK7 GOLF R DSG

    By Josh G on 09 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant customer service very friendly and polite left me to look over the vehicle at my own pleasure. I didn’t feel pushed into buying the car they was all very helpful and answered all my questions even out of there opening hours one of the best car buying experiences iv ever had massive thank you.


  • 5

    BMW M135i

    By Brent C on 25 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The service was great and the car’s even better! 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Land Rover discovery 3

    By Mark W on 15 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    10/10 top dealer I How are you recommend this company to friends and family I was very happy with my land rover discovery 3 car No problems at all


  • 5

    Lovely car, Great people to Deal with.

    By Phil C on 02 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a vehicle from Pitstop Motors Swindon. The service I received was next level and I was made to feel that my business really mattered. Whilst viewing the car another couple were keen to view and buy it, they patiently waited for me to say yes or no before letting them view the car, this is different to how some dealers operate and is a breath of fresh air. When the car was delivered it was clean and tidy and Arun kindly did the v5 and tax for me whilst I waited. Until the competition catch up, Pitstop Motors are a good bet to buy your car from.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the car

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this garage and so pleased with it. The service was very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. Highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star highly recommended dealer

    By Bobby J on 24 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Pitstop motors from start too finish. The lads really know what they are doing and are very knowledgable when it comes to selling cars. I felt reassured on my purchase of my S3. Would happily recommend


  • 5

    Excellent company, great customer service!!

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Pitstop motors. A family run business which has been in the business 15 years+ The level of customer service was outstanding. I will definitely be back for my second car! 😁


‹ Prev Next ›