play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pitstop Motors

At Pitstop Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a difficult task, so our aim is to make the car buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pitstop Motors

Pitstop Motors
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 13 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very helpful and accommodating. Very happy with my car, thank you.


  • 5

    Service is as important as sales....

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a van. Liked the van. They delivered van. Its a happy van. It works. Needs a service, and a filter change. They are paying for that part. They do get around to answering phones, sometimes they should answer to after sales. Young men! The van though is fine. Its helped my business no end. And they are a great bunch, wish them a great success.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    *********** Very easy and hassle free p/x. Friendly and helpful service. Would recommend to anybody who was thinking about renewing thier car **********


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Kwesi M on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A warm and friendly reception when I arrived for the previously arranged car viewing. I was given the keys to the car and given time to view and test drive the car with no pushy sales talk. The purchase process was straight forward. I would recommend. I have owned the car now for a month with no issues.


  • 5

    Great vehicle's and prices, friendly staff

    By Martin P on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Arrived at the business to search through their vast stock. One car stood out being what I needed and was reasonably priced, it was also in my buget so test drove it and asked the usual questions. Was given a bit off the asking price due to a dent as I took it that day. Once happy with everything we signed paper work-transferred funds and now I'm the new owner.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from pit stop motors and they gave me fantastic customer service, they were really knowledgeable and let me take my time viewing different vehicles


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial inquiry to delivery the guys from Pit Stop Motors were exceptional! Very communicative and ready to answer any questions I had. The car was viewed via video and what was promised was delivered. Couldn’t fault the vehicle or the service. Highly recommend and will be back for future purchases.


  • 5

    I can recommend Pitstop Motors.

    By Julia V on 11 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car with home delivery(?!) Helpful, friendly and correct dealer. Fast service. No disappointment so far. I love my car. .


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Nick L on 15 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I took a chance and travelled from Christchurch to Swindon to see an S Type Jaguar. I got a warm and friendly reception and they couldn’t have been more helpful. They gave me all the time I needed to look around the car and take it for a ride with no pressure at all. It was a fair price and I could not be happier. I will be sure to support this business in future as it is rare to deal with second hand car dealers who are so supportive, open and friendly. Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Morgan S on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good service very knowledgeable and helpful would define use them again


‹ Prev Next ›